417208-PD794A-200

MEET OUR TEAM

Lori Schiavone

Senior Vice President
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 101
Email: lschiavone@orrandassociates.com

STACEY SHADLEY

Vice President
Director of Human Resources & Accounting
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 104
Email: sshadley@orrandassociates.com

Mike orr

Director of Sales & Marketing
Direct Line: 888-269-0992 ext. 101
Email: morr@orrandassociates.com

NICOLE ZOLL

Senior Executive Assistant
Administrative Supervisor
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 100
Email: nzoll@orrandassociates.com

Jayme Wood

Accounting
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 113
Email: jwood@orrandassociates.com

Melissa Stuart

Claims and Administrative Coordinator
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 106
Email: mstuart@orrandassociates.com

Ciera Crubel

Personal Lines Supervisor
Sales Executive
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 125
Email: ccrubel@orrandassociates.com

Katie Collins

Sales Executive
Direct Line: 888-269-0992 ext. 117
Email: kcollins@orrandassociates.com

Brittany Eller

Certificate Department, Team Lead
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 126
Email: beller@orrandassociates.com

Tracy Carr

Submissions Department, Team Lead
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 108
Email: tcarr@orrandassociates.com

Personal Lines

Direct Line: 800-311-3361 ext. 114 or 123 Email: personal@orrandassociates.com

Kelly MacArthur

Accounting Support
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 112
Email: kmacarthur@orrandassociates.com

Peg Payne

Health Insurance Department
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 105
Email: ppayne@orrandassociates.com

Lorraine Williams

Life Insurance Department
Direct Line: 800-311-3081 ext. 122
Email: lwilliams@orrandassociates.com

Get in touch with our corporate office

Location

28780 Single Oak Dr Ste. 255
Temecula, CA
92590

Contact Us

Phone : +1-800-311-3081

Email : service@orrandassociates.com

Our Hours

MON-FRI 07:00AM – 05:00PM PST

SAT-SUN CLOSED

PROPERTY OF ORR AND ASSOCIATES ©